Links

Classical Action   This is an extraordinary non-profit — a classical music community's response to the AIDS crisis. www.classicalaction.org

The Edward F. Albee Foundation   I highly recommend this artists' retreat in Montauk. www.albeefoundation.org

Omniglot   A gazillion alphabets and writing systems www.omniglot.com

Other Neat Writers' Sites
Peter Cameron      www.peter-cameron.com
Christopher Castellani      www.chriscastellani.com
Clay Chapman      www.pumpkinpieshow.com
Tom Donaghy      www.tomdonaghy.com
Courtney Eldridge      www.courtneyeldridge.com
RJ Gibson      rjgibson.blogspot.com
Ann Hood      www.annhood.us
Elizabeth Kadetsky      www.elizabethkadetsky.typepad.com
Alexander Parsons      www.alexanderparsons.com
Christopher Shinn      www.christophershinn.com
Ranbir Sidhu      www.ranbirsidhu.com
Nicky Silver      home.bway.net/dylanny
Brian Slattery      www.bfslattery.com
Megan Staffel      www.meganstaffel.com
Emma Straub      www.emmastraub.net
Edmund White      www.edmundwhite.com
Jeff Whitty      www.whitless.com